سياسات

شكرا للتسوق في Mosaicjewels.com. فيما يلي سياساتنا:

سياسة الشحن والتسليم
من أجل الوفاء بوعدنا بتقديم خدمة شخصية مفرطة وضمان التسليم الفوري لطلبك ، نضمن معالجة جميع العناصر الموجودة في المخزن خلال أيام عمل 1-2 وإجراء كل محاولة لتسليم الحزمة الخاصة بك في غضون أيام عمل 7-10 السفن من ورشة عمل لدينا. نحن فحص جميع البنود قبل شحنها لهم.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن الشراء ، فنحن هنا للمساعدة.

شروط الارجاع
يجب عليك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (info@mosaicjewels.com) لإعلامنا لماذا يتم إرجاع العنصر. سيتم قبول المرتجعات في غضون أيام 14 بعد تلقي الحزمة الخاصة بك. لتكون مؤهلاً للعودة ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه ، ويجب أن يكون في العبوة الأصلية. البند الخاص بك يحتاج إلى استلام أو إثبات الشراء.

سياسة المستردة
بمجرد استلامنا للبند الخاص بك ، سنقوم بفحصه وإبلاغك بأننا قد استلمنا البند المرتجع. سنقوم بإخطارك فورًا بحالة استرداد الأموال بعد فحص العنصر. إذا تمت الموافقة على عودتك ، فسنشرع في إعادة الأموال إلى بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك (أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية). سوف تتلقى الائتمان في غضون فترة معينة من الأيام ، وهذا يتوقف على سياسات مصدر بطاقتك.

عودة الشحن يكلف
نحن لا نغطي رسوم الشحن العودة. سوف تكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة الطلب. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا تم استرداد المال، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد.


اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول كيفية إرجاع البند الخاص بك إلينا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
info@mosaicjewels.com

Policies

Thanks for shopping at Mosaic Jewels.com. Here are Our Policies:

SHIPPING & DELIVERY POLICY
In order to deliver on our promise of exceedingly personal service and ensure prompt delivery of your order, we guarantee to process all in stock items within 1-2 business days and make every attempt to deliver your package within 7-10 business days after it ships from our workshop. We inspect all items before shipping them to you.

If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase, we’re here to help.

RETURNS POLICY
You must Contact us by email (info@mosaicjewels.com) to let us know why the item is being returned. Returns will be accepted within 14 days after receiving your package. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it, and it must be in the original packaging. Your item need to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

REFUNDS POLICY
Once we receive your item, we will inspect it and notify you that we have received your returned item. We will immediately notify you on the status of your refund after inspecting the item. If your return is approved, we will initiate a refund to your credit card (or original method of payment). You will receive the credit within a certain amount of days, depending on your card issuer’s policies.

SHIPPING RETURN COST
We do not cover return shipping charges. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.


CONTACT US
If you have any question on how to return your item to us, Please contact us.
info@mosaicjewels.com