من نحن


عندما تتحدث عن اختيار المجوهرات ، هناك عاملان رئيسيان تحتاج إلى التركيز عليه. أول واحد هو المظهر والثاني هو التفرد. همسة وشر العين تفي بكل هذه المتطلبات. يتمتع كلا النوعين من المجوهرات بشعور من الجاذبية الصوفية ويميلان إلى تطوير تباين مع كل لون من الألوان. إذا كنت شخصًا مهتمًا بشراء أحدث التصميمات الخاصة بـ Hamsa أو Evil Eye ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستلقي نظرة على حالة المجموعة الفنية التي نقدمها.

نود أن نقدم أنفسنا كمن يهتم بالمجوهرات ذات السمعة الطيبة التي لديها بعض من تصاميم Hamsa و Evil Eye الأكثر جاذبية كجزء من مجموعتها. مجوهرات الفسيفساء هي مصدر قلق من أصل كندي ، ونحن موجودون في إدمونتون ، ألبرتا نحمل همسة وإيفيل آي كمجالاتنا المتخصصة في تصميم المجوهرات. لدى شركتنا موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يتيح للعملاء التسوق عبر الإنترنت دون أي خوف من الوقوع في شرك بسبب أنشطة احتيالية. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك شراء مجوهرات Hamsa أو Evil Eye لنفسك أو لشخص آخر دون أي مشكلة.

لماذا يجب أن تختارنا وليس أي صائغ آخر؟ هناك العديد من المزايا الرئيسية التي نقدمها لعملائنا. على سبيل المثال ، تقوم بعض الشركات بتخفيض أسعارها من مجوهرات Hamsa و Evil Eye ولكنها تضحي بعامل الجودة في هذا الاهتمام. لا يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تتوافق مجوهرات الفسيفساء مع هذه الطريقة مع عملائها. تقدم مجوهرات الفسيفساء مزيجًا مثاليًا من المجوهرات عالية الجودة لعملائها. نحن نؤمن بتوفير أفضل خدمة عملاء لجميع عملائنا في جميع الأوقات.

هل لدينا مجموعة محدودة من مجوهرات همسة وإيفيل آي لعملائنا؟ الجواب على هذا السؤال هو لا. لدينا مجموعات كبيرة من همسة وكذلك عين الشر. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعتنا الكبيرة من التصاميم وطلب مجوهرات Hamsa أو Evil Eye المفضلة لديك عبر الإنترنت. يتم تحديث مجموعتنا ويتم تقديم التصميمات الحديثة من وقت لآخر.

يتساءل عملاؤنا عن كيف توصلنا إلى هذا المفهوم الفريد والجذاب. لقد توصلنا إلى هذا المفهوم بينما كنت أبحث عن هدية همسة لشخص مع صديق لي. واجهنا صعوبات هائلة في العثور على متجر إلكتروني موثوق به لعين همسة وإيفيل الذي قدم مجموعة جيدة. وبالتالي ، كان هذا بمثابة قوة دافعة لنا وقررنا إطلاق متجرنا الخاص في شكل مجوهرات الفسيفساء.

بالنسبة لنا ، يعد رضا العملاء هو العامل الأكثر أهمية في البار ولا نترك أي حجر دون تحقيقه لتحقيق هذه المهمة. لدينا فريق دعم موجود للترفيه عن الاستفسارات المتعلقة بعملية الطلب والسعر ومجالات أخرى أيضًا. أي من عملائنا الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة منتجاتنا أو أي منطقة أخرى تتعلق بفسيفساء المجوهرات ، يمكنك التواصل مع فريقنا المتخصص في info@mosaicjewels.com وسيتم مطلقا أسئلتك على الأولوية.

About us


When you talk about selecting jewelry, there are two key factors that you need to focus on. The first one is the appearance and the second is uniqueness. Hamsa and Evil Eye fulfill both these requirements. Both these jewelry types have a sense of mystical attraction and they tend to develop a contrast with each color of suiting. If you are someone who is interested in buying the latest designs of Hamsa or Evil Eye, you should definitely have a look at the state of the art collection that we have to offer.

We would like to introduce ourselves as a reputed jewelry concern that has some of the most attractive Hamsa and Evil Eye designs as a part of its collection. Mosaic Jewelry is a concern with Canadian origin and we are located in Edmonton, Alberta We carry Hamsa and Evil Eye as our specialized areas of jewelry design. Our company has a state of the art website that permits the customers to shop online without any fear of getting trapped due to fraudulent activities. In other words, you can purchase Hamsa or Evil Eye jewelry for yourself or for someone else without any problem.

Why should you select us and not any other jeweler? There are various key benefits that we offer to our customers. For instance, some companies do lower their prices of Hamsa and Evil Eye jewelry but sacrifice the quality factor in that concern. You cannot expect Mosaic Jewels to adopt this approach with its customers. Mosaic Jewels provides the perfect blend of quality jewelry to its customers. We believe in providing the best customer service to all our customers at all times.

Do we have a limited collection of Hamsa and Evil Eye jewelry for our customers? The answer to this question is no. We have large collections of Hamsa as well as the Evil Eye. You can choose from our large collection of designs and order your favorite Hamsa or Evil Eye jewelry online. Our collection is updated and recent designs are introduced from time to time.

Our customers do wonder about how we came up with this unique and attractive concept. We came up with this concept while I was looking for a Hamsa gift for someone along with a friend of mine. We faced tremendous difficulties in finding a reliable online store for Hamsa and Evil eye that offered a good range. Thus, this acted as a driving force for us and we decided to launch our own store in the form of Mosaic Jewels.

For us, customer satisfaction is the most important factor by the bar and we do not leave any stone unturned to achieve this task. We have a support team that is there to entertain queries related to the ordering process, price and other areas as well.  Any of our customers who needs to know about our products or any other area related to Mosaic Jewels, you can get in touch with our dedicated team and your questions would be entertained on priority. contactus@mosaicjewels.com